Contact

Please contact us by filling out the form below:

Key Contacts

Stacie Mathewson

President and CEO

stacie@tyrecovery.org

Pamela Clark

Director of Special Projects

pamela@tyrecovery.org

Breanna Cook

Collegiate Program Director

breanna@tyrecovery.org

Stephen Cornell

Graphic Designer and Media Coordinator

stephen@tyrecovery.org

James Haberthur

Collegiate Program Manager

james@tyrecovery.org

Marja Marting

Director of Development

marja@tyrecovery.org

Maureen McKissick

Executive Director of Development

maureen@tyrecovery.org

CJ Simpkins

Administrative Assistant

cj@tyrecovery.org

Jessica Thomsen

Administrative Manager

jessica@tyrecovery.org

Media Kit

Stacie Mathewson

Transforming Youth Recovery Assets